Speach in english class

I will never forget...

When my best best friend said she’s moving.
Not just moving to another house. To Spain!  
When she told me I got speechless!
I couldn’t think that thought, that she’s moving away from this country.
I prayed that it was just a stupid dream, that I dream every night. But it wasn’t.
She moved, and everything was nothing. In school it was so boring, no craziness, no laugh that every people in school could here. Everything that used to be fun was boring. And I tried so hard to get her back. But that was not possible.
And now I still miss her to much, but we see each other in the summer and on other breaks.
And we´re still very close. She’s like my sister and will always be that! 
 
 
Vill skulle skriva ett tal i engelskan om ett minne man har. Det här var det som kom upp i mitt huvud när hon sa vad vi skulle göra. 
Till min fina Pauline Calise!

Kommentarer
» Badbollen

Då ska du höra mitt tal imorgon.

Svar: vem är du? hahah :P
Rebecka Skogh

2012-09-30 // 21:04:31
» Pauline

Oj gick inte som väntat jag kan ha skickat en blank kommentar till dig.... -


Men gud så fint åh det var det svåraste jag gjort! att flytta! åh jag saknar dig så sister from another mister <3

2012-10-01 // 09:47:30
URL: http://totallyhuman.blogg.se

Kommentera HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din fina blogg:

Kommentaren
Trackback